Ad Age publishes Marketing 3.0 book review


Readers,

A personal aspiration is to share through my personal experience the science & art of marketing.  To that end, I have been sharing marketing book reviews with you. 

I love books because I see them as conversations with thoughtleaders in the field.

Ad Age has recently published my book report for Marketing 3.0 in its CMO Strategy section.  I invite you read & comment on this highly visible forum.  Click HERE!

Ramiro Roman

Related video:

Leave a Reply

