Execution of creative advertising: follow-up to previous marketing blog posts


Earlier this year I wrote about kicking-off the marketing year with a new advertising campaign in the post “4 Pillars of GR8 Print Advertising.”  This campaign is now active in prominent healthcare journals in the U.S.   As follow-up, I wanted to post it and ask you to weigh in on the principles I suggested in that previous post.

Also, on my last post “ Marketing commentary: does your target audience need to be reflected in your imaging? “ I discussed the challenge with featuring your target audience in an advertising campaign.  I can safely say that I’m executing on my own advise with the recent ad.

From a marketeer’s perspective:

YOUR THOUGHTS & FEEDBACK ON THE AD?

Good marketing!

 

@RamiroRoman

www.Linkedin.com/in/RamiroRoman

Rroman7@Gmail.com

Leave a Reply

